Programme

Section:
From:   to  
Thu 25th Mar (1:10pm) to Fri 16th Apr (4:00pm)
St Georges Day Parade
Where: Cathedral
St. Georges Day @ Cathedral (whole City event). Meet at 1:10pm outside. Full uniform – no coats. Enter @ 1:20, as a group. All seated by 1:45 for a 2:00pm start
Fri 2nd Apr (7:00pm - 10:00pm)
Monthly Meet-Up
Where: Kings Head
Fri 30th Apr (7:00pm - 10:00pm)
Monthly Meet-Up
Where: Kings Head
Fri 4th Jun (7:00pm - 10:00pm)
Monthly Meet-Up
Where: Kings Head
Fri 2nd Jul (7:00pm - 10:00pm)
Monthly Meet-Up
Where: Kings Head
Sun 4th Jul (10:00am - 4:00pm)
Summer Hike
Where: Lake
1 Files /
Images
Fri 30th Jul (7:00pm - 10:00pm)
Monthly Meet-Up
Where: Kings Head
Fri 3rd Sep (7:00pm - 10:00pm)
Monthly Meet-Up
Where: Kings Head
Fri 1st Oct (7:00pm - 10:00pm)
Monthly Meet-Up
Where: Kings Head
Fri 29th Oct (7:00pm - 10:00pm)
Monthly Meet-Up
Where: Kings Head
Fri 3rd Dec (7:00pm - 10:00pm)
Monthly Meet-Up
Where: Kings Head
Fri 31st Dec (7:00pm - 10:00pm)
Monthly Meet-Up
Where: Kings Head